Contact Your Elected Officials

It is imperative that all citizens of our region ensure that our governmental and industrial leaders understand how their citizens feel about the presence of an industrial wind farm in our collective back yards. Therefore, we urge you to contact your local governments to voice your opinions on this important issue.

Here is a list of local government officials you can contact to voice your comments or concerns regarding the proposed industrial wind turbine facility.

Jeff Simon – Riga Twp. Supervisor (517)486-5000

Jim Goetz – Ogden Twp. Supervisor: Or (517) 486-4063

James Isley – Palmyra Twp. Supervisor: Or (517)486-3046

Curt Emmons – Fairfield Twp. Supervisor: Or (517)486-3046

John Tuckerman – Lenawee Cty Commissioner: Or
(517) 485-4159

Carol Contrada – Lucas Cty. Commissioner: Or (419 ) 213-2155

Kevin Haddad – Sylvania Twp. Trustee:

Michael Brown – Sylvania City Council Member:

Barbara Huff – Mayor of Berkey Ohio: (419) 829-3408

Ken Wysong – Mayor of Metamora: